Travel Background Music Pack

Pack of Travel Background Music For Games


  • 10 Original high-quality music tracks
  • 40 WAV Files including Full Tracks, Alt & Short Versions, Loops & Stingers
  • 38 Minutes of Audio in 16-bit / 44.1 Khz format
  • Commercial Rights & Royalty-Free License

Track List:

  1. Awakening
  2. Beyond Your Mind
  3. Creative Dreamer
  4. Discover Your World
  5. Explore The World
  6. Mesmerize
  7. Open Your Horizons
  8. Pursuit Of Life
  9. Soul Searching
  10. Timelapse

❮❮❮❮❮ YOUTUBE POLICY ❯❯❯❯❯

Our music is registered in YouTube's Content ID system to prevent unauthorized usage & piracy. Although Unreal Engine Marketplace EULA does not include YouTube monetization, we are offering free whitelisting for our customers. If you have purchased this pack and want to monetize your own promotional videos on YouTube, please contact us at: and we will whitelist your video/channel in the Content ID system. Please note that this doesn’t extend to third parties monetizing videos on YouTube.