Disclosure: This website contains affiliate links, which means we may receive a commission if you click a link and purchase something through our website. Purchasing assets through our links won’t cost you any extra money and will help fund the hosting and development of this site.

Horror Survival Music Pack 1

Horror Survival Music Pack 1 includes:
* Music and ambience perfect for those eerie suspenseful moments.
* Fading music tracks perfect for game trailers and youtube videos.

Seamless looping music tracks included:
1. Alone - Ambience Loop Version 1
- Alone - Ambience Loop Version 2
2. Lost - Full Loop Version
3. Under the Bed - Ambience Loop Version

Fading music tracks included:
1. Alone
2. Lost
3. The Encounter
4. The End or Is It
5. Under the Bed
6. Where Am I


All audio files are .wav 44,100 Hz, 16 Bit, Stereo.