Disclosure: This website contains affiliate links, which means we may receive a commission if you click a link and purchase something through our website. Purchasing assets through our links won’t cost you any extra money and will help fund the hosting and development of this site.

Galactic Adventure Music Pack 2

Continue your Sci-Fi missions with Galactic Adventure Music Pack 2. Over 10 minutes of seamless looping music to drop into any Sci-Fi based video game. Included are tracks for combat, exploring, menu or just visiting your local intergalactic watering hole. Lush pads, heavy hitting drums and a slew of synths brings your game to life.

Tracks included:

1. Reflections

2. For Glory

3. Fall Back

4. Engage

5. Calm Before The Storm

6. The Mission

7. We All Have Secrets

8. Allies Or Enemies

9. Chosen Ones

10. Unknown Beings
NOW including 30 stems for more adaptive music control.


All audio files are .wav 44,100 Hz, 16 Bit, Stereo.

Also Try:
Galactic Adventure Music Pack 1
Galactic Adventure Music Pack 3
Galactic Adventure Music Pack 4